Halloween is my favorite

I was really hoping to do some fun make up for Halloween this year.  I always have so much fun being creative and trying new things, and when it turns out freaking amazing that makes it even better!

14947860_313643982350560_6324949995486091581_n

 

 

Here is my one and only Halloween weekend make up client.  I forgot to get pictures in the salon and had a little mental breakdown over it because IT WAS AWESOME!  Luckily, social media exists and I was able to get a few pictures from her after the fact.

 

 

 

What I did:

img_9427-copy
The lighting in this picture makes the glitter and lip color little more noticeable!

Now I am feeling inspired to do a photo shoot with all kinds of fun make up and hair!  I just need some models, a photographer, and some time in life to do anything at all ever.

 

-Bethany

Leave a Reply

